Community Leadership

LOGAN Board of Directors

David M. Findlay, Corporate Board Chair
President & CEO
Lake City Bank

Edward J. Jordanich, Vice Chair/Treasurer
Managing Principal
The Jordanich Group 

Melissa Hickey, M.D., Secretary
South Bend Clinic

Adam M. Ansari
Levun, Goodman & Cohen, LLP

Scott A. Brewer
Senior Vice President
Four Winds Casinos

Savita Collins, M.D.
South Bend Clinic

Brant Coulter
Director of Food & Beverage Operations
Four Winds Casinos

Sally Dixon
Registered Nurse, FIMR Coordinator
St. Joseph County Health Department

DJ Fitzpatrick
Vice President
Quality Dining

Trent Grocock
Executive Director, University Budgeting & Financial Planning
University of Notre Dame

Melinda Keenan
Community Volunteer

Cynthia Kilgore
Community Volunteer

Tracy Knox, 
Barnes and Thornburg, LLP

Jeremy Noetzel, CPA, PFS & CFP
Platform Chief Financial Officer & Director of Tax
Gurley Leep Automotive Management

Bonnie Raine, Ph.D.
Coordinator, The Source – Elkhart County’s System of Care
Hosted by Oaklawn

Michael D. Seamon
Vice President for Campus Safety
University of Notre Dame

Brian Stanley
Financial Advisor
Northwestern Mutual Financial Network

Bob Sturtevant
Gibson Insurance

Bianca L. Tirado
Deputy Clerk/Director of Policy
Office of the City Clerk, City of South Bend

Thomas “Tommy” J. Walz
Hahn, Walz and Knepp

Christine Whitmire
Director of Early Childhood
Lewis Cass Intermediate School District


LOGAN Protective Services Committee

Bonnie Raine, Ph.D, Chair

Jennifer Brake, M.D.

Mikki Dobski

Jennifer Haas

Kenneth Hendricks

Jay Lewis

Michaelen Maternowski

Lynda Sigle

Thomas Spencer, Ph.D.

Brandon Zabukovic, M.D.

Becky Zoerner

LOGAN Human Rights Committee

Kevin McDonnell, Chair

John Robinson

Thomas Spencer, Ph.D.

Karen Balukiewicz Ogden

Shelly Zabukovic

Denise Domonkos

Bill Thomas

Quick Facts
Quick Facts
Quick Facts