Executive Team

Matt Harrington
President and Chief Executive Officer


Rita Cueva
Executive Assistant

Jill Langford
Chief Development Officer

Joshua John Diehl, Ph.D.
Chief Strategy Officer, Autism Services

Cheryl Schade
Vice President/Chief Program Officer

Leadership Team

Deb Beach
Director, Family & Community Supports

Jack Daly
Director, Protective Services

Pat Dolbee
Director, Maintenance


Annmarie Fanning
Director, Supported Living

Angie Goens
Director, Human Resources


Cheryl Groves
Director, Group Living

Allison James
Director, Finance

Holly Lederer
Director, Employment Services

Britany Melton
Clinical Site Director
Sonya Ansari Center for Autism


Nancy Miller
Director, Marketing & Communications

Barbie Pickut
Director, Adult Day Services


Patrick Roemer
Director, Development

Reecie Verslype
Director, Therapy Services

Kristin Wier
Clinical Director,
Autism Learning Center – SW Michigan

Cynthia Zook
Director, Quality Assurance

Development Team

Stephanie Campbell

Stephanie Campbell
Development Coordinator


Jill Langford
Chief Development Officer

Nancy Miller
Director, Marketing and Communications

Patrick Roemer
Director, Development – Michigan

Kristin D. Schwerha
Grants & Foundations Manager